FOLLOW US:

Board of Directors

Chair: Jamie Bay

Pastor, Clarkson Community Church
jamie@clarksonchurch.ca
905‐580‐5897

Vice Chair: Steve Shelski

Clarkson Village Plaza Association
shelski@bell.net
647-382-7136

Past-Chair: Lynn Still

Sutton Quantum Group
lynn@lynnstill.com
647-990-1464

Treasurer: Millie Pupavac

RBC, Business Account Manager – Small Business Mississauga
millie.pupavac@rbc.com
905‐823‐7990

Membership: Caitlin Howell

RE/MAX Realty Enterprises Inc.
caitlin@mississaugarealestate.com
905‐855‐2200

Membership: David Barnsdale

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
david.barnsdale@rbc.com
(905) 822-1793

Streetscape: Vince Angheloni

Solstice Restaurant & Wine Bar
vangheloni@rogers.com
(647) 280-8441

Director: Debbie Higgins

Marketing Manager, Walden Circle Retirement Community
DebbieH@waldencircleretirement.com
905-403-8660

Director: Shannon Pecore

Community Coordinator, Domino’s Pizza
shannon@dominosempire.ca
647‐400‐9593

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

By creating an account you are accepting our Terms & Conditions