FOLLOW US:

Board of Directors

Chair: Jamie Bay

Pastor, Clarkson Community Church
jamie@clarksonchurch.ca
905‐580‐5897

Vice Chair: Caitlin Howell

RE/MAX Realty Enterprises Inc.
caitlin@mississaugarealestate.com
905‐855‐2200

Treasurer: Christine Horton

RBC, Business Account Manager – Small Business Mississauga
christine.horton@rbc.com
905‐823‐7990

Membership: David Barnsdale

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
david.barnsdale@rbc.com
(905) 822-1793

Streetscape: Vince Angheloni

Solstice Restaurant & Wine Bar
vangheloni@rogers.com
(647) 280-8441

Events: Shannon Pecore

Community Coordinator, Domino’s Pizza
shannon@dominosempire.ca
647‐400‐9593

Councillor: Karen Ras

Ward 2 – Councillor
karen.ras@mississauga.ca
905-896-5200[/vc_column_text]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

By creating an account you are accepting our Terms & Conditions