FOLLOW US:

Board of Directors

Chair: Jamie Bay

Pastor, Clarkson Community Church
jamie@clarksonchurch.ca
905‐580‐5897

Vice Chair: Caitlin Howell

RE/MAX Realty Enterprises Inc.
caitlin@mississaugarealestate.com
905‐855‐2200

Treasurer: Ruby Cortez

RBC, Business Account Manager – Small Business Mississauga
ruby.cortez@rbc.com
905‐823‐7990

Membership: David Barnsdale

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
david.barnsdale@rbc.com
(905) 822-1793

Events: Shannon Pecore

pecoreshannon@gmail.com

 

Councillor: Karen Ras

Ward 2 Councillor, City of Mississauga
karen.ras@mississauga.ca
905‐896-5200

 

Director: Louise Daly

Owner, The Daly Grind Cafe
dalygrindcafe@gmail.com

 

Director: Peter Gozdyra

Owner, iCreate Art Studio
p.gozdyra@gmail.com

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

You don't have permission to register